Member Resources

​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​


Members of the MPCA Board


  • Danny Winborne, President, City of Gaithersburg, Montgomery County, Email
  • Bill Butts, Vice President, Town of Mount Airy, Frederick County, Email
  • Roxanne Hemphill, Secretary, Town of Mount Airy, Frederick County, Email
  • Jeff Reiss, Treasurer, Queen Anne's County, Email​


  • Anne Arundel County, Teresa Pico, Annapolis Planning Commission, Email
  • Carroll County, Bill Butts, Mount Airy Planning Commission, Email
  • Dorchester County​, A.C. Alrey, Cambridge Planning Commission, Email​
  • Frederick County, Roxanne Hemphill, Mount Airy Planning Commission, Email
  • Montgomery County, Danny Winborne, City of Gaithersburg Planning Commission, Email


  • Joe Griffiths, Maryland Department of Planning, Email
  • Kristen Humphrey​, Maryland Department of Planning, Email​
  • Cassandra Malloy, Maryland Department of Planning, Email 


Click here to see the list of MPCA past presidents >>​



Human Trafficking GET HELP

National Human Trafficking Hotline - 24/7 Confidential

1-888-373-7888 233733 More Information on human trafficking in Maryland

Customer Service Promise

The State of Maryland pledges to provide constituents, businesses, customers, and stakeholders with friendly and courteous, timely and responsive, accurate and consistent, accessible and convenient, and truthful and transparent services.

Take Our Survey

Help Stop Fraud in State Government

The Maryland General Assembly’s Office of Legislative Audits operates a toll-free fraud hotline to receive allegations of fraud and/or abuse of State government resources. Information reported to the hotline in the past has helped to eliminate certain fraudulent activities and protect State resources.

More Information