Maryland Department of Planning's 2010 Zip Code Tabulation Areas (ZCTAs) Maps in PDF format for Maryland's Jurisdictions

Note: These Census 2010 Zip Code Tabulation Areas (ZCTAs) are different than the U.S. Postal Service Zip Code delivery area. There will not be a match between the two zip code areas.

Allegany County Anne Arundel County
Baltimore City & County Calvert County
Caroline County Carroll County
Cecil County Charles County
Dorchester County Frederick County
Garrett County Harford County
Howard County Kent County
Montgomery County Prince George's County
Queen Anne's County St. Mary's County
Somerset​ County Talbot County
Washington County Wicomico County
Worcester County

Instructions of Printing Selected Map Area​