Maryland 2022 Legislative Districts with Precincts Harford County Baltimore Gunpowder Estates Campus Hills White Marsh Baltimore Kent E Fayette St Highlandtown Eastpoint Graceland Dundalk Rocky Point Golf Course Data Sources: Legend 2022 precinct boundaries received from counties (including Baltimore City) or digitized by Planning in coordination with counties, with precinct numbers reformatted as needed for statewide consistency. Legislative districts sourced from 2020 Census TIGER/Line Files & Portions of any legislative districts that extend beyond the county are not depicted. Legislative district and precinct boundaries exclude 2020 Census Maryland DISTRICT Precinct blocks containing water area only. Planning may complete minor future adjustments to ensure precincts are edge matched with Census block boundaries. 34A Senate Joint Resolution 2 General Assembly 2022 Session. Prepared by the Maryland Department of Planning September 2022 35A