Skip to Main Content

Maryland State Data Center Affiliate Network

May 2016

Lead Agency

Mr. Alfred Sundara, AICP
Maryland Department of Planning, State Data Center
301 West Preston Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
Tel: 410-767-4002
Fax: 410-767-4480
alfred.sundara@maryland.gov
http://planning.maryland.gov/msdc/

Coordinating Agencies

Ms. Caprice Diliello
Maryland Department
Enoch Pratt Free Library
400 Cathedral Street
Baltimore, MD 21201-4484
Tel: 410-396-1789
cdiliell@prattlibrary.org
Web Page
Ms. Lora Brown *
Maryland SBDC Lead Center
7100 Baltimore Avenue, Suite 401
College Park, MD 20740
Tel: 301-403-8300
Fax: 301-403-8303
* For business related requests only
Ma. Celina Nichols
University of Maryland Libraries
McKeldin Library
College Park, MD 20742
Tel: 301-405-3643
cnichols@umd.edu
Web Page

Local and Regional Planning Organizations

Mr. Philip Taylor
Information Management MNCPPC
Prince George's County Planning Department
14741 Governor Oden Bowie Drive
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
Tel: 301-952-3080
Fax: 301-952-5887
Philip.taylor@ppd.mncppc.org
Web Page

Ms. Pam Zorich
M-NCPPC
Montgomery County Planning
Research and Information Systems
8787 Georgia Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20910-3760
Tel: 301-650-5639
Fax: 301-650-5695
pamela.zorich@mncppc-mc.org
Web Page
Ms. Kaitlin Peterson
Regional Information Center
Baltimore Metropolitan Council
1500 Whetstone Way, Suite 300
Baltimore, MD 21230
Tel: 410-732-0500 Ext 1060
Fax: 410-732-9488
kpeterson@baltometro.org
Web Page
Mr. Guy Winterberg
Tri-County Council for Western Maryland
One Technology Drive, Suite 1000
Frostburg, MD 21532
Tel: 301-689-1300
guy@tccwmd.org
Web Page
Mr. Dial Keju
Frederick County Department of Planning
Frederick County Division of Community Development
30 North Market Street
Frederick, Maryland 21701
Tel: 301-600-7402
Fax: 301-600-1645
Dkeju@FrederickCountyMD.gov
Web Page

Information Resource Centers and State Depositories

Ms. Alyssa Checkai
Annapolis Area Library, AACPL
1410 West Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
Tel: 410-222-1750
acheckai@aacpl.net
Ms. Angie Benner
Baltimore County Public Library
Information Services Department
320 York Road
Towson, MD 21204
Tel: 410-887-6124
Fax: 410-887-6103
abenner@bcpl.net
Web Page
Mr. Carl Olson
Towson University
A. S. Cook Library
Towson, MD 21252
Tel: 410-830-3267
Fax: 410-830-3829
colson@towson.edu
Ms. Lucinda Taber
Cecil County Public Library
301 Newark Avenue
Elkton, MD 21921
Tel: 410-996-5600
Fax: 410-996-5604
ltaber@ccplnet.org
Web Page
Ms. Patty Stephens
Frederick County Public Libraries
110 East Patrick Street
Frederick, MD 21701
Tel: 301-631-3769
Fax: 301-696-2905
pattyds99@yahoo.com
Web Page
Mr. Lew Belfont
Howard County Library
9411 Frederick Road
Ellicott City, MD 21042
Tel: 410-313-7764
lew.belfont@hclibrary.org
Web Page
Ms. Anne Cohn
Montgomery County
Public Library
21 Maryland Avenue
Rockville, MD 20850
Tel: 240-777-0163
Fax: 301-217-3931
Anne.Cohn@montgomerycountymd.gov
Web Page
Ms. Sarah Palmer
Prince George's Memorial Library System
6530 Adelphi Road
Hyattsville, MD 20782
Tel: 301-779-9330
Fax: 301-699-0122
sp0012@mail.pratt.lib.md.us
Web Page

Mr. Harry Sachs
Washington County Free Library
100 South Potomac Street
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Tel: 301-739-3250 Ext 310
Fax: 301-739-7603
hsachs@washcolibrary.org
Web Page

Federal Depository Centers

Ms. Shirley Aronson
Maryland State Law Library
Robert C. Murphy Courts of Appeal Bldg.
361 Rowe Boulevard
Annapolis, MD 21401
Tel: 410-260-1702
Fax: 410-974-2063
Shirley.Aronson@mdcourts.gov
Web Page

Mr. Jim Gillispie
Johns Hopkins University
Sheridan Libraries
Govt. Pubs./Maps/Law Library
Charles and 34th Streets
Baltimore, MD 21218
Tel: 410-516-8360
Fax: 410-516-6029
jeg@jhu.edu
Web Page
Mr. Mike Kiel
University of Baltimore
Langsdale Library
1415 Maryland Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21201
Tel: 410-837-4236
Fax: 410-837-4330
skiel@ubalt.edu
Web Page
Ms. Kathryn Sullivan
University of Maryland (UMBC)
Albin O. Kuhn Library
1000 Hilltop Circle
Baltimore, MD 21250
Tel: 410-455-1783
Fax: 410-455-1906
sullivan@umbc.edu
Web Page
Ms. Teresa Wilmes
Allegany College of Maryland Library
12401 Willowbrook Rd., SE
Cumberland, MD 21502-2596
Tel: 301-784-5294
Fax: 301-784-5017
twilmes@allegany.edu
Web Page
Ms. Lisa Hartman
Frostburg State University
Louis J. Ort Library
1 Stadium Drive
Frostburg, MD 21532-2303
Tel: 301-687-4734
Fax: 301-687-7069
lahartman@frostburg.edu
Web Page
Gaylord Robb
Salisbury State University
Blackwell Library
1101 Camden Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801
Tel: 410-543-6234
Fax: 410-543-6203
ggrobb@Salisbury.edu
Web Page

Small Business Development Centers

Small Business Development Centers support the business community by providing services directly to business. Information and resources for the general public may be limited - please contact Small business Development Centers for business related requests only.
Small Business Development Center Coordinator
Ms. Lora Brown
Maryland SBDC Lead Center
7100 Baltimore Avenue, Suite 401
College Park, MD 20740
Tel: 301-403-8300
Fax: 301-403-8303




Mr. Bill Hitte
Charles County Community College
Center for Business and Industry
Southern Maryland Region
8730 Mitchell Road
P. O. Box 910
La Plata, MD 20646-0910
Tel: 301-934-7583 or 1-800-762-SBDC
Fax: 301-934-7681
billh@csmd.edu
Web Page
Ms. Sandra Conaway
Central Maryland SBDC
University of Maryland, Baltimore
620 W. Lexington Street, 4th Fl.
Baltimore, MD 21201
Tel: 410-706-5466
sconaway@umaryland.edu
Web Page
Mr. John Hickman
Eastern Shore SBDC
Salisbury State University
Power Professional Building, #171
Salisbury, MD 21801
Tel: 410-548-4419 or 1-800-999-SBDC
Fax: 410-548-5389
jhickman@Salisbury.edu

Please contact the Maryland State Data Center to update your address, phone number, e-mail address, fax number or web site.

Home Page