Local Planning Contacts

Wicomico County
John Lenox
Planning Director
Salisbury-Wicomico County
Department of Planning, Zoning and Community Development
Government Office Building, Room 203
125 North Division Street
P.O. Box 870
Salisbury, MD 21803-0870
Email: jlenox@wicomicocounty.org
Office: 410-548-4860
Website: www.wicomicocounty.org/pnz/p&z.htm

Wicomico County - Municipalities
Sara Bynum-King
Town Manager
Town of Delmar
100 South Pennsylvania Avenue
Delmar, MD 21875
Email: townmgr.delmar@verizon.net
Office: 410-641-2770
Office: 302-846-2664 x204

John Psota
City Manager
City of Fruitland
P.O. Box Drawer F
Fruitland, MD 21826
Email: jpsota@cityoffruitland.com
Office: 410-548-2809

Mary Purner
Town Manager
Town of Hebron
100 North Main Street
P.O. Box 299
Hebron, MD 21830-0299
Email: townofhebron-mdmap@comcast.net
Office: 410-742-5555

Kortney Robinson
Town of Mardela Springs
P. O. Box 81
Mardela Springs, MD 21837
Email: kortney.robinson711@gmail.com

Judy Schneider
Clerk & Treasurer
Town of Sharptown
P.O. Box 338
Sharptown, MD 21861
Email: sharptown@comcast.net

Steven Warren
Town of Willards
7360 Main Street
P. O. Box 98
Willards, MD 21874-0098