Local Planning Contacts

Talbot County
Mary Verdery
Planning Officer
Talbot County
Office of Planning and Zoning
Suite 2
215 Bay Street
Easton, MD 21601
Email: mverdery@talbotcountymd.gov
Office: 410-770-8030

Talbot County - Municipalities
Cheryl Lewis
Town of Oxford
101 Market Street
P.O. Box 339
Oxford, MD 21654
Email: oxfordclerk@goeaston.net
Office: 410-226-5122

Jennifer Shull
Town Planner & Zoning Administrator
Town of Trappe
4011 Powell Avenue
P.O. Box 162
Trappe, MD 21673-0162
Email: jennifer@trappemd.net
Office: 410-476-3170

Lynn Thomas
Town of Easton
Planning Department
14 South Harrison Street
P.O. Box 520
Easton, MD 21601
Email: lbthomas@town-eastonmd.com
Office: 410-822-2525

Jean Weisman
Town Clerk/Manager
Town of St. Michaels
P.O. Box 206
St. Michaels, MD 21663
Email: jweisman@townofstmichaels.org
Office: 410-745-9535