Local Planning Contacts

Montgomery County
Jay Mukherjee
GIS Specialist
Maryland-National Capital Park & Planning Commission
Department of Park and Planning
Room 305
8787 Georgia Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20910-3760
Email: jay.mukherjee@mncppc-mc.org

Karen Warnick
Chief
Montgomery County
Department of Planning
8787 Georgia Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Email: Karen.Warnick@montgomeryplanning.org
Office: 301-495-4517

Gwen Wright
Director
Montgomery County
Department of Planning
Room 305
8787 Georgia Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20910-3760
Email: gwen.wright@montgomeryplanning.org
Email: carolyn.pugh@montgomeryplanning.org
Office: 301-495-1311

Montgomery County - Municipalities
Charlene Dillingham
Clerk
Town of Laytonsville
P.O. Box 5158
Laytonsville, MD 20882
Email: clerk2011@comcast.net
Office: 301-869-0042

Susan Johnson
Clerk-Treasurer
Town of Brookeville
P.O. Box 67
Brookeville, MD 20833-0067
Email: townofbrookeville@comcast.net
Office: 301-924-5979
Office: 301-570-4465

Kathryn Lehman
Clerk
Town of Washington Grove
300 Grove Avenue
P.O. Box 216
Washington Grove, MD 20880-0216
Email: washgrove@comcast.net
Office: 301-926-2256

Patricia Menke
Clerk & Treasurer
Town of Barnesville
18001 Barnesville Road
P.O. Box 95
Barnesville, MD 20838-0363
Email: clerk.bmd@barnesvillemd.org
Office: 301-972-8411

Rob Robinson
Long Range Planning Manager
City of Gaithersburg
City Hall
31 South Summit Avenue
Gaithersburg, MD 20877-2038
Email: Rob.robinson@gaithersburgmd.gov
Office: 240-805-1072

John Schlichting
Director
City of Gaithersburg
Planning & Code Administration
City Hall
31 South Summit Avenue
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Email: jschlichting@gaithersburgmd.gov
Office: 301-258-6330
Website: www.gaithersburgmd.gov/government/departments/planning-and-code-administration

Susan Swift
Director
City of Rockville
Department of Community Planning and Development Services
Rockville City Hall
111 Maryland Avenue
Rockville, MD 20850-2364
Email: sswift@rockvillemd.gov
Office: 240-314-8202

D. Wade Yost
Town Manager
Town of Poolesville
1993 Fisher Avenue
P.O. Box 158
Poolesville, MD 20837-0158
Email: townhall@lan2wan.com
Office: 301-349-2553