Local Planning Contacts

Kent County
Amy Moredock
Kent County
Planning, Housing and Zoning
400 High Street
Chestertown, MD 21620
Email: amoredock@kentgov.org
Office: 410-778-7473

Kent County - Municipalities
Ronald Fithian
Town Manager
Town of Rock Hall
Municipal Building
5585 Main Street
P.O. Box 367
Rock Hall, MD 21661-0367
Email: townmanager@rockhallmd.com
Office: 410-639-2293

Elizabeth Manning
Town Administrator
Town of Millington
P.O. Box 330
Millington, MD 21651-0330
Email: townadmin@atlanticbbn.net
Office: 410-928-3880

Anne Roane
Town Manager & Zoning Administrator
Town of Betterton
P.O. Box 339
Betterton, MD 21610
Email: info@townofbetterton.com
Office: 410-348-5522

Sharon Weygand
Town Manager & Zoning Administrator
Town of Galena
Town Office
101 South Main Street
P.O. Box 279
Galena, MD 21635-0279
Email: sweygand@townofgalena.com
Office: 410-648-5151

Kees deMooy
Town of Chestertown
Planning Department
118 North Cross Street
Chestertown, MD 21620
Email: kees@chestertown.com
Office: 410-778-0500