Local Planning Contacts

Cecil County
Eric Sennstrom
Planning Director
Cecil County
Department of Planning and Zoning
Cecil County Administration Building
200 Chesapeake Boulevard, Suite 2300
Elkton, MD 21921
Email: esennstrom@ccgov.org
Office: 410-996-5220
Website: www.ccgov.org/government/land-use-development-services/planning-zoning-division

Cecil County - Municipalities
Calvin Bonenberger
Town Administrator
Town of Rising Sun
1 East Main Street
Rising Sun, MD 21911-0456
Email: chief295@comcast.net
Email: tabonenberger@risingsunmd.org
Office: 410-658-5353
Website: www.risingsunmd.org/department/?fDD=5-0

Mary Cooper
Town Administrator
Town of Cecilton
P.O. Box 317
Cecilton, MD 21913
Office: 410-275-2692

Sandra Edwards
Town Manager
Town of Chesapeake City
108 Bohemia Avenue
Chesapeake City, MD 21915
Email: s.edwards@chesapeakecity-md.gov
Office: 410-885-5298

John Fury
Zoning Administrator
Town of Cecilton
101 Lawyers Row
Centreville, MD 21617
Email: jfury@townofcentreville.org
Office: 410-758-4463

Jeanne Minner
Director
Town of Elkton
Planning Departmemt
P.O. Box 157
Elkton, MD 21922-0157
Email: jeanne.minner@elkton.org
Office: 410-996-5220
Office: 410-398-4999

Debbie Myers
Clerk
Town of Charlestown
P.O. Box 154
Charlestown, MD 21914
Email: townclerk21914@comcast.net

Vicki Rinkerman
Town Administrator
Town of Port Deposit
64 South Main Street
Port Deposit, MD 21904
Email: vrinkerman@portdeposit.org
Office: 410-287-6173

Mary Ann Skilling
Town Planner
Town of Perryville
515 Broad Street
P.O. Box 773
Perryville, MD 21903-0773
Email: mskilling@perryvillemd.org
Email: townhall@perryvillemd.org
Office: 410-642-6066

Betsy Vennell
Director
Town of North East
Department of Planning & Zoning
P.O. Box 528
North East, MD 21901-0528
Email: bvennell@northeastmd.org
Office: 410-287-5801