Central & Southern Maryland
Steve Allan
Email: steven.allan@maryland.gov
Office: 410-767-4572
Baltimore City
Baltimore County
Carroll County
Howard County
Montgomery County
Prince George's County

Charles Boyd - Interim
Email: chuck.boyd@maryland.gov
Office: 410-767-1401
Frederick County

Karen Mierow
Email: karen.mierow@maryland.gov
Office: 410-767-3837
Anne Arundel County
Calvert County
Charles County
St. Mary's County

Maryland Eastern Shore
David Dahlstrom
Email: david.dahlstrom@maryland.gov
Office: 410-819-4084
Caroline County
Cecil County
Harford County
Kent County
Queen Anne's County

Tracey Gordy
Email: tracey.gordy@maryland.gov
Office: 410-713-3462
Dorchester County
Somerset County
Talbot County
Wicomico County
Worcester County

Keith Lackie
Email: keith.lackie@maryland.gov
Office: 410-713-3460
Dorchester County
Somerset County
Talbot County
Wicomico County
Worcester County

Western Maryland
Dave Cotton
Email: david.cotton@maryland.gov
Office: 301-777-2161
Allegany County
Garrett County
Washington County

Appalachian Regional Commission
Bill Atkinson
Email: bill.atkinson@maryland.gov
Office: 301-777-2161
Allegany County
Garrett County
Washington County