

Reinvest Maryland Workgroup September 26, 2016

To: Susan Summers, Chairman, Maryland Sustainable Growth Commission

From: Chuck Boyd, Staff

Subj: Status Report on Reinvest Maryland Revision Activities

Date: September 26, 2016

The Reinvest Maryland Revisions Workgroup members include Jessica Zuniga (chair), Tom Ballentine, Deborah Carpenter, Carol Gilbert, Les Knapp and Randy McClement. The Workgroup met four times via conference call to identify and discuss proposed revisions to the Reinvest Maryland report.

As soon as the executive team from the Maryland Department of Planning finalizes its review of the proposed revisions, they will be sent to the Growth Commission.